webinar register page

Easy Scavenger Hunt Techniques
Love a good scavenger challenge? Looking for a fun activity to share with friends and family? Join us for this Alumnae Association webinar with expert puzzle designer Michelle Rundbaken '03. Event attendees will learn how to quickly and easily craft an engaging scavenger hunt.

This webinar will be recorded and conducted over Zoom. As the host, Mount Holyoke College reserves the right to record this session and the event sponsors will give prior notification to event participants of any intention to do so. The recording feature for others is disabled so that no one else will be able to record this session through Zoom. At all times, no recording by any other means is permitted without prior written permission from the event sponsor or as an approved accommodation.

This event will include an oral and visual presentation about writing email, followed by Question and Answer time with event presenters; poll questions will be included in the presentation. For inquiries about the accessibility of this event or to request any accommodations, please email programs_team-g@mtholyoke.edu or call 413-538-2159. Please make accommodation requests no later than Thursday, January 28, 2021 to allow for implementation time; however, in all situations, a good faith effort will be made to provide accommodations up until the time of the event.

You will receive an email confirmation upon registration for this event. If you do not receive the confirmation or have any questions about the event, email programs_team-g@mtholyoke.edu.

Event Times: San Francisco 1:30pmPST (UTC -8), Boston 4:30pmEST (UTC -5), Accra 9:30pmGMT (UTC +0), Central European Time 10:30pmCET (UTC +1), Nairobi 12:30amEAT on Jan 15 (UTC +3), New Delhi 3:00amIST on Jan 15 (UTC +5:30), Beijing 5:30amCST on Jan 15 (UTC +8)

Feb 11, 2021 04:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Alumnae Association of Mount Holyoke College
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Alumnae Association Programs.