Meeting Register Page

Classical Flux
Schumann - Piano Concerto in A Minor
Mozart - Symphony No.40 in G Minor K.440 or various pieces

Join the orchestra as it celebrates the winner of the 2020 Concerto Aria Prize at Mount Holyoke College. Send off the tumultuous 2020 - 2021 season with Mozart’s inimitably stormy 40th symphony!

Apr 17, 2021 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information