Meeting Register Page

Fighting Climate Change with Regenerative Agriculture
The event will be in MEETING format. If you prefer not to be viewable/audible, please opt to keep your video/sound off throughout the presentation.

This event is being conducted over Zoom. As the host, Mount Holyoke College reserves the right to record this session and the event sponsors will give prior notification to event participants of any intention to do so. The recording feature for others is disabled so that no one else will be able to record this session through Zoom. At all times, no recording by any other means is permitted without prior written permission from the event sponsor or as an approved accommodation.

This event will include an oral and visual presentation about regenerative agriculture, followed by Question and Answer time with event presenters; polls may be included in the presentation. For inquiries about the accessibility of this event or to request any accommodations, please email programs_team-g@mtholyoke.edu or call 413-538-2159. Please make accommodation requests no later than Thursday, April 15, 2020 to allow for implementation time; however, in all situations, a good faith effort will be made to provide accommodations up until the time of the event.

The event time is EDT. Converted Event Times: San Francisco 8:30amPDT (UTC -7), Boston 11:30amEDT (UTC -4), Accra 3:30pmGMT (UTC +0), Central European Summer Time 5:30pmCEST (UTC +2), Nairobi 6:30pmEAT (UTC +3), New Delhi 9:00pmIST (UTC +5:30), Beijing 11:30pmCST (UTC +8)

You will receive an email confirmation upon registration for this event. If you do not receive the confirmation or have any questions about the event, please email programs_team-g@mtholyoke.edu.

Apr 22, 2021 11:30 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Alumnae Association of Mount Holyoke College
Loading
* Required information