Meeting Register Page

Stress, Hormones and Immunity
Zoom MEETING format will be used for this event; if you wish not to be viewable/audible, please keep your video and sound off throughout the event.

The event will be recorded. This event is being conducted over Zoom. As the host, Mount Holyoke College reserves the right to record this session and the event sponsors will give prior notification to event participants of any intention to do so. The recording feature for others is disabled so that no one else will be able to record this session through Zoom. At all times, no recording by any other means is permitted without prior written permission from the event sponsor or as an approved accommodation.

This event will include an oral and visual presentation about healthcare and wellness, followed by Question and Answer time with event presenters. For inquiries about the accessibility of this event or to request any accommodations, please email programs_team-g@mtholyoke.edu or call 413-538-2159. Please make accommodation requests no later than Thursday, April 29, 2021 to allow for implementation time; however, in all situations, a good faith effort will be made to provide accommodations up until the time of the event.

Event Times: San Francisco 1:30pmPDT (UTC -7), Boston 4:30pmEDT (UTC -4), Accra 8:30pmGMT (UTC +0), Central European Summer Time 10:30pmCEST (UTC +2), Nairobi 11:30pmEAT (UTC +3), New Delhi 2:00amIST on April 16 (UTC +5:30), Beijing 4:30amCST on April 16 (UTC +8)

You will receive an email confirmation upon registration for this event. If you do not receive the confirmation or have any questions about the event, please email programs_team-g@mtholyoke.edu.

May 6, 2021 04:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Alumnae Association of Mount Holyoke College
Loading
* Required information