Meeting Register Page

Lunar New Year Celebration
This event will be recorded. This event is being conducted over Zoom. As the host, Mount Holyoke College reserves the right to record this session and the event sponsors will give prior notification to event participants of any intention to do so. The recording feature for others is disabled so that no one else will be able to record this session through Zoom. At all times, no recording by any other means is permitted without prior written permission from the event sponsor or as an approved accommodation.

This event will include an oral presentation followed by breakout room participation. For inquiries about the accessibility of this event or to request any accommodations, please email programs_team-g@mtholyoke.edu. Please make accommodation requests no later than February 15, 2021 to allow for implementation time; however, in all situations, a good faith effort will be made to provide accommodations up until the time of the event.

Event Times: Hartford, USA
Bangkok, Thailand Wed, Feb 24, 2021 at 8:00 pm ICT
Beijing, China Wed, Feb 24, 2021 at 9:00 pm CST
New Delhi, India Wed, Feb 24, 2021 at 6:30 pm IST
Seoul, South Korea Wed, Feb 24, 2021 at 10:00 pm KST
For additional time zone conversions visit https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

You will receive an email confirmation upon registration for this event. If you do not receive the confirmation or have any questions about the event, please email programs_team-g@mtholyoke.edu.

Feb 24, 2021 08:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Alumnae Association of Mount Holyoke College
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Alumnae Association Programs.